

British Columbia Securities Commission

Citation: 2013 BCSECCOM 195

Ruling

Colin Robert Hugh McCabe and Erwin Thomas Speckert

Section 161 of the Securities Act, RSBC 1996, c. 418

Application

Panel Brent W. Aitken Vice Chair

> George C. Glover, Jr. Commissioner Don Rowlatt Commissioner

Date of hearing May 31, 2013

Date of ruling May 31, 2013

Appearing

Derek J. Chapman For the Executive Director

Sean K. Boyle and

Alexandra C. Luchenko

For Colin Robert Hugh McCabe

Patricia A.A. Taylor For Erwin Thomas Speckert

- $\P 1$ We dismiss Colin Robert Hugh McCabe's application to stay the Commission proceedings with reasons to follow.
- $\P 2$ May 31, 2013

For the Commission

Brent W. Aitken George C. Glover, Jr.

Commissioner Vice Chair

Don Rowlatt Commissioner