BC SECURITIES COMMISSION Reporting Year (for the Fiscal Year 2024 - 2025 ending March 31, 2025)

	Retainers					Numbers of	Maatinaa				
Names	Board Services	Audit Committee	HR Committee	Governance Committee	Total Retainers Fees	Meetings Days Attended	Meetings Fees	Hearing and Hearing Matter Fees	Travel Time	Others	Total Fees including Retainers
Armour, Deborah	8,000.00	2,500.00	-	5,000.00	15,500.00	25.00	31,500.00	65,250.00	-	-	112,250.00
Downes, Judith	6,000.00	1,875.00	1,875.00	-	9,750.00	16.00	21,000.00	65,500.00	-	-	96,250.00
Funt, Warrant	8,000.00	-	-	-	8,000.00	17.00	25,500.00	18,800.00	-	-	52,300.00
Ho, Audrey	6,000.00	-	1,875.00	1,875.00	9,750.00	18.00	22,500.00	73,400.00	-	-	105,650.00
Keilty, Karen	8,000.00	2,500.00	2,500.00	-	13,000.00	28.00	35,250.00	36,150.00	-	-	84,400.00
Kershaw, James	8,000.00	5,000.00	2,500.00	-	15,500.00	27.00	34,500.00	40,200.00	-	-	90,200.00
Milne, Jason	8,000.00	2,500.00	-	2,500.00	13,000.00	24.00	30,000.00	47,700.00	-	-	90,700.00
Nanji, Noordin	2,000.00	-	-	-	2,000.00	5.00	7,500.00	5,900.00	-	-	15,400.00
Seppala, John Douglas	2,000.00	-	-	-	2,000.00	5.00	7,500.00	5,150.00	-	-	14,650.00
Shaw, Marion	8,000.00	-	5,000.00	2,500.00	15,500.00	26.00	33,750.00	67,850.00	-	-	117,100.00
	64,000.00	14,375.00	13,750.00	11,875.00	104,000.00	191.00	249,000.00	425,900.00	-	-	778,900.00

Comments:

Nanji, Noordin	Appointment date December 31, 2024			
Seppala, John Douglas	Appointment date December 31, 2024			
Downes, Judith	Appointment expire date Dec 31, 2024			
Ho, Audrey	Appointment expire date Dec 31, 2024			

Name	Governance Committee	Audit and Risk Committee	Human Resources Committee	Comments
Armour, Deborah	Chair	Member		Chair of Governance Committee effective November 1, 2023; Member ARC Committee effective May 9, 2021.
Downes, Judith		Member	Member	Member of Human Resources Committee effective January 1, 2024
Funt, Warrant				Independent commisioner effective January 11, 2024.
Ho, Audrey	Member		Member	Member of Governance Committee effective November 1, 2023
Keilty, Karen		Member	Member	Member of HR Committee effective May 5, 2023; Member of ARC Committee effective May 05, 2022.
Kershaw, James		Chair	Member	Chair of ARC Committee effective January 14, 2022; Member of HR Committee effective April 1, 2021.
Milne, Jason	Member	Member		Member of ARC Committee effective May 5, 2023; Member of Governance Committee effective May 5, 2022.
Nanji, Noordin				Independent commisioner effective December 31, 2024.
Seppala, John Douglas				Independent commisioner effective December 31, 2024.
Shaw, Marion	Member		Chair	Chair of HR Committee effective January 1, 2024; Member of Governance Committee effective April 1, 2021.