Annex B

List of Commenters

- 1. Stephen P. Quin (Midas Gold Corporation)
- 2. David Taylor (Arian Silver Corporation)
- 3. The Canadian Advocacy Council for Canadian CFA Institute Societies (Cecilia Wong)
- 4. Gordon Keep (Fiore Management & Advisory Corp.)
- 5. Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP (David Taniguchi) (submitted on behalf of a client)
- 6. TSX Venture Exchange Inc. (Zafar Khan)
- 7. Pension Investment Association of Canada (Michael Keenan)
- 8. Canadian Coalition for Good Governance (Daniel E. Chornous)
- 9. Siskinds LLP (A. Dimitri Lascaris, Anthony O'Brien and James Yap)
- 10. Chartered Professional Accountant of Canada (Joan E. Dunne and Gordon Beal)
- 11. Tamarack Valley (Ron Hozjan)
- 12. Canadian Foundation for Advancement of Investor Rights
- 13. MNP LLP (Jody MacKenzie)