11-310 Withdrawal of CSA Notices [CSA Staff Notice]

Sign-up for updates about BCSC Policy Publications.

11-310 [CSA Staff Notice](1)
Published: 2008-12-05
Effective: 2008-12-05

Concurrently Published

Document
12-302 12-302 National Policy 12-201 - Mutual Reliance Review System ("MRRS") for Exemptive Relief Applications ("ERA") - ERA and Applications for Approvals or Exemptions under National Policy No. 39 "Mutual Funds" ("NP 39") [CSA Staff Notice - Rescinded]
12-304 12-304 Mutual Reliance Review System for Exemptive Relief Applications Frequently Occurring Issues [CSA Staff Notice - Rescinded]
12-309 12-309 Impact of the MI 11-101 Principal Regulator System on the Mutual Reliance Review System for Exemptive Relief Applications [CSA Notice - Rescinded]
12-310 12-310 Expedited Treatment of Applications under the Mutual Reliance Review System for Exemptive Relief Applications [CSA Staff Notice - Rescinded]
81-305 81-305 National Policy 12-201 - Mutual Reliance Review System ("MRRS") for Exemptive Relief Applications ("ERA") - ERA and Applications for Approvals or Exemptions under National Policy No. 39 "Mutual Funds" ("NP 39") [CSA Staff Notice - Rescinded]

Staff of the members of the CSA have reviewed a number of CSA Notices and determined that the following Notices are no longer required and therefore are withdrawn, in all CSA jurisdictions, effective immediately.

12-302 National  Policy 12-201 Mutual Reliance Review System (“MRRS”) for Exemptive Relief Applications (“ERA”) - ERA and Applications for Approvals or Exemptions under National Policy No. 39 “Mutual Funds” (“NP 39”)

12-304 National Policy 12-201 Mutual Reliance Review System for Exemptive Relief Applications Frequently Occurring Issues

12-309 Impact of MI 11-101 on the MRRS for Exemptive Relief Applications

12-310 Expedited Treatment of Applications under the Mutual Reliance Review System for Exemptive Relief Applications

81-305 National Policy 12-201 Mutual Reliance Review System for Exemptive Relief Applications and Applications for Approvals or Exemptions under National Policy No. 39 “Mutual Funds”


Questions regarding this notice may be directed to:

Noreen Bent
British Columbia Securities Commission
Tel: (604) 899-6741
nbent@bcsc.bc.ca
Leslie Rose
British Columbia Securities Commission
Tel: (604) 899-6654
lrose@bcsc.bc.ca
Donald MacDougall
Northwest Territories
Tel: (867) 920-8984
donald_macdougall@gov.nt.ca   
Ian Kerr
Alberta Securities Commission
Tel: (403) 297-4225
ian.kerr@asc.ca
Daniel Richard
Alberta Securities Commission
Tel: (403) 297-4890
daniel.richard@asc.ca
Dean Murrison
Saskatchewan Financial Services Commission
Tel: (306) 787-5879
dmurrison@sfsc.gov.sk.ca
Chris Besko
The Manitoba Securities Commission
Tel: (204) 945-2561
Chris.Besko@gov.mb.ca
Michael Bennett
Ontario Securities Commission
Tel: (416) 593-8079
mbennett@osc.gov.on.ca
Susan Thomas      
Ontario Securities Commission
Tel: (416) 593-8076
sthomas@osc.gov.on.ca
Philippe Couture
Autorité des marchés financiers
Tel: (514) 395-0337, poste 4414
philippe.couture@lautorite.qc.ca
Sylvie Lalonde
Autorité des marchés financiers
Tel: (514) 395-0337, poste 4461
sylvie.lalonde@lautorite.qc.ca
Susan Powell
New Brunswick Securities Commission
Tel:  (506) 643-7697
susan.powell@nbsc-cvmnb.ca

Shirley Lee
Nova Scotia Securities Commission
Tel:  (902) 424-5441
leesp@gov.ns.ca

 

December 5, 2008