11-305 Withdrawal of CSA Staff Notice 42-301 and 52-302 [CSA Staff Notice]

Sign-up for updates about BCSC Policy Publications.

11-305 [CSA Staff Notice]
Published: 2004-01-16
Effective: 2004-01-16

Staff of the members of the CSA has determined that the following Notices are no longer required and therefore will be withdrawn in all CSA jurisdictions, effective March 30, 2004. Dual reporting issuers should refer to National Instrument 52-107 Acceptable Accounting Principles, Auditing Standards and Reporting Currency.

CSAN 42-301 Dual Reporting of Financial Information
CSAN 52-302 Dual Reporting of Financial Information

For more information, contact:
Carla-Marie Hait
Chief Accountant, Corporate Finance
British Columbia Securities Commission
(604) 899-6726 or (800) 373-6393 (if calling from B.C. or Alberta)
chait@bcsc.bc.ca

Fred Snell
Chief Accountant
Alberta Securities Commission
(403) 297-6553
fred.snell@seccom.ab.ca

Bob Bouchard
Director, Corporate Finance
Manitoba Securities Commission
(204) 945-2555
bbouchard@gov.mb.ca

Bill Slattery
Deputy Director, Corporate Finance and Administration
Nova Scotia Securities Commission
(902) 424-7355
slattejw@gov.ns.ca

Laura Moschitto
Chief Accountant’s Office
Ontario Securities Commission
(416) 593-8217
lmoschitto@osc.gov.on.ca

Rosetta Gagliardi
Conseillère en réglementation
Commission des valeurs mobilières du Québec
(514) 940-2199 ext. 4554
rosetta.gagliardi@cvmq.com

Sylvie Anctil-Bavas, Analyste
Service de l'expertise comptable
Commission des valeurs mobilières du Québec
(514) 940-2199 ext. 4556
sylvie.anctil-bavas@cvmq.com

Ian McIntosh
Deputy Director, Corporate Finance
Saskatchewan Financial Services Commission - Securities Division
(306) 787-5867
imcintosh@sfsc.gov.sk.ca

January 16, 2004